86-311-87881081 Chinese
Location:Home > About > Team

George Fitzgerald Smoot

2006 Nobel Prize winner in Physics

Finn E. Kydland

2004 Nobel Prize winner in Economics

Salvador Moncada

Academician of the Royal Academy of Sciences

Dean W. Felsher

Director of Translational Medicine Center, Stanford University, USA

Herbert Kim Lyerly

Director of Duke Comprehensive Cancer Center, Duke University Medical Center

Bin Li

Chairman of Hebei Bio-High Technology Development Co ,Ltd
Copyright Hebei Bio-High Technology Development CO.,LTD Website:bcitb.com